Ringtone Whatever It Is – Zac Brown Band


Whatever It Is – Zac Brown Band ringtone

Whatever It Is lyric:

She’s got whatever it is
It blows me away
She’s everything I want to say to a woman
But I couldn’t find the words to say
She’s got whatever it is
I don’t know what to do
And every time I try and tell her how I feel
it comes out “I love you”
You got whatever it is

You know I’ve never been the type that would ever want to stay
Bring ’em home at night and they’re gone the next day
But that all changed when she walked into my life
People ask me what it is
I tell them I don’t know
There’s just something about the woman makes my heart go haywire
She’s gonna be my wife

Maybe It’s Time – Bradley Cooper

Kiss Somebody – Morgan Evans

Jason Aldean – Rearview Town

Every Girl Like Me

Jason Aldean – Gettin’ Warmed Up

Dance Tonight – Jon Langston

Hometown – Kane Brown

Smooth – Florida Georgia Line

Someone I Used To Know – Zac Brown Band

In Case You Didn’T Know – Brett Young

People Are Different – Florida Georgia Line

My Kind – Kip Moore

Chris Cagle – Walmart Parking Lot

Here Tonight – Brett Young

Aaron Lewis ft. Willie Nelson – Sinner

xanh Comedy


xanh Dance


xanh Funny


xanh Guitar


xanh iPhone


xanh Korean


xanh Pop


xanh R&B


xanh Rock


© 2017 Ringtone download