Ringtone It’s Everyday Bro – Jake Paul ft. Team 10


It’s Everyday Bro – Jake Paul ft. Team 10 ringtone

It’s Everyday Bro – Jake Paul ft. Team 10 ringtone:

This is Team 10, bitch, who the hell are flippin’ you?
And you know I kick them out if they ain’t with the crew
Yeah, I’m talking about you, you beggin’ for attention
Talking shit on Twitter too but you still hit my phone last night
It was 4:52 and I got the text to prove
And all the recordings too, don’t make me tell them the truth
And I just drop some new merch and it’s selling like a god, church
Ohio is where I’m from, we chew ’em like it’s gum
We shooting with a gun, the tattoo just for fun

Hallelujah – Pentatonix

God Is A Woman – Ariana Grande

Break My Heart – Hey Violet

Katy Perry – Hey Hey Hey

Lil Peep – Awful Things

Swish Swish – Katy Perry ft. Nicki Minaj

One Foot – Walk The Moon – 2

Lost Boy – Ruth B

It Ain’t Me – Kygo & Selena Gomez

Lovely – Billie Eilish & Khalid

Chloe Kohanski – Wish I Didn’t Love You

SOS – Avicii Ft Aloe Blacc

Treat You Better – Shawn Mendes

The Way I Am – Charlie Puth

What I Miss Most – Calum Scott

xanh Comedy


xanh Dance


xanh Funny


xanh Guitar


xanh iPhone


xanh Korean


xanh Pop


xanh R&B


xanh Rock


© 2017 Ringtone download